MENU मेनू  
Annual Audit Report

Annual Audit Report 2018-2019

Sr.No.Name of the PartyHead Quarters/Office AddressFiled on or before due dateFiled after due dateRemarks
   Date Of FilingTotal Receipt (In Rupees)Total ExpenditureDate Of FilingTotal Receipt (In Rupees)Total Expenditure 
1 Bhartiya Pragatisheel Congress D-43, Rajdhani Park, Nagloi, Delhi-110041 07-01-2021 Nil
2 National Target Party 158A, Tekhand Okhla Phase-1, New Delhi-110020 07-02-2020 Nil
3 Rashtra Samrasta Party C-133, DDA Flat, New ranjit Nagar, Near Shadipur Metro Station - 110008 02-04-2019 Nil
4 Adarsh Political Party 405, Kundan Bhawan Commercial Complex, Azadpur, Delhi-110 033 06-02-2019 Nil
5 All India Women United Party Room No-1, 4th Floor, A-117, Shubrati Apartment, Okhla Village, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi - 110025 15-06-2018 Nil
6 Sarv Hit Party 602 B, Khasra No 298/199-207-219 Mohila Banss, Sunder Wali Gali Village Ghitorni, New Delhi-110030 05-02-2019 00:00:00 *Not Filed Nil
7 Republic Party of India Ektawadi 9/6667, Gali No-6 Dev Nagar Karol Bagh New Delhi-110005 05-02-2019 00:00:00 *Not Filed Nil
8 Rashtriya Janshakti Party Secular 417-A JAINA TOWER-III, A-1 BLOCK, JANAKPURI WEST, DELHI-110058 05-02-2019 00:00:00 *Not Filed Nil
9 Bharatrashtra Democratic Party Shop No-22, CSC-II, DDA Market, IP Extention, Patparganj, Delhi-110092 05-02-2019 00:00:00 *Not Filed Nil
10 Adaresh Political Party 405, Kundan Bhawan Commercial Complex, Azadpur, Delhi-110033 05-02-2019 00:00:00 *Not Filed Nil
11 Akhil Baratya Samajwadi Congress C-28, Mefayar Garden, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016 16-10-2018 00:00:00 *Not Filed Nil
12 Bhatatrashtra Democratic Party Shop No. 22, CSC-II, DDA Market, I.P.Extension Patparganj, Delhi - 110092

N.B.: In column 4(a) and 5(a) the link to the scanned copy of the report submitted by the political party are provided.