List of Registered Unrecognized Political Paties (RUPPs) who have contested Lok Sabha - 2019 Election in NCT of Delhi but failed to furnish Election Expenditure Statements

S.No	Party Name
1	Aapki Apni Party (Peoples)
2	Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha Party
3	Akhil Bharatiya Jan Sangh
4	Akhil Bhartiya Manavata Paksh
5	Aadarsh Bharat Nirman Dal
6	Atulya Bharat Party
7	Anti Corruption Dynamic Party
8	All India Forward Bloc
9	All India Rajiv Congress Party
10	Anjaan Aadmi Party
11	Ambedkar National Congress
12	Ambedkarite Party of India
13	Akhand Rashtrawadi Party
14	Asankhya Samaj Party
15	Awami Party
16	Bharatiya Bahujan Party
17	Bhartiya Insan Party
18	Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated)
19	Bhartiya Jan Manch
20	Bhartiya Kisan Party
21	Bharat Lok Sewak Party
22	Bhartiya Manavadhikaar Federal Party
23	Bahujan Maha Party
24	Bhartiya Mahila Party (Sheetal Verma)
25	Bhartiya Pragatisheel Congress
26	Bharat Prabhat Party
27	Bhartiya Rastriyavadi Party
28	Bharatiya Sarvodaya Kranti Party
29	Corruption Abolition Party

30	Challengers Party
31	Hum Bhartiya Party
32	Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
33	Jai Maha Bharath Party
34	Jai Prakash Janata Dal
35	Janta Raj Vikas Party
36	Jan Samman Party
37	Kanshiram Bahujan Dat
38	Kisan Shakti Jantantrik Party
39	Liberal Party of India
40	Mazdoor Kirayedar Vikas Party
41	National Apni Party
42	New Democratic Party of India
43	Nation First Democratic Party
44	National Panthers Party
45	The National Road MapParty of India
46	National Women's Party
47	National Youth Party
48	Proutist Bloc India
49	Rashtriya Aikta Manch Party
50	Purvanchal Maha Panchayat
51	Peace Party
52	Pyramid Party of India
53	Peoples Party of India (Democratic)
54	Prism
55	Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia)
56	Proutist Sarva Samaj
57	Rashtriya Jan Adhikar Party
58	Rashtriya Jan Morcha
59	Rashtriya Janshakti Party (Secular)
60	Rashtriya Jansambhavna Party
61	Rashtriya Krantikari Janata Party
62	Republican Party of India(A)
63	Republican Party of India (Ektavdia)

64	Republican Party of India(Rashtriya)
65	Rashtriya Rashtrawadi Party
66	Revolutionary Socialist Party
67	Rashtriya Samrasta Party
68	Rashtriya Sarvjan Vikas Party
69	Right to Recall Party
70	Rashtriya Unnatisheel Dal
71	Rashtriya Vikas Morcha
72	Social Democratic Party of India
73	Shane Hind Fourm
74	SHIV SENA
75	Swatantra Jantaraj Party
76	Sarvodaya Prabhat Party
77	Sanatan Sanskriti Raksha Dal
78	Sarvhit Samaj Sewa Party
79	Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)
80	Sanyukt Vikas Party
81	Uttarakhand Pragatisheel Party
82	Vijay Bharat Party
83	Voters Party International
84	Vishva Shakti Party
85	Ekta Samaj Party
86	Bahujan Samajwadi Party (Baba Saheb)
87	Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress
88	Bhartiya Party (Loktantrik)
89	Jagrook Janta Party
90	Parivartan Samaj Party
91	Ujala Party
92	Socialist Janata Party
93	All India Minorities Front