			FORM 4	
			(See rule 8)	
			LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES	
<u> </u>	N AG WI		to the "Delhi Legislative Assembly-2013" AC-65 (Seelampur)	D (00111 (1
S. NO.	Name of Candidate	Name of Father/ Mother/Husband	Address of Candidates	Party affiliation
1	2	3	4	5
(i)	Candidates of recogn	nized National and Stat	te Political Parties.	
1	ABDUL REHMAN	NOOR MOHD	H.NO.715, GALI NO.28, JAFRABAD,DELHI-53	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
2	KAUSHAL KUMAR MISHRA	JAGDISH CHANDRA MISHRA	H.NO. R-42, WELCOME, SEELAMPUR -III, DELHI-53	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
3	CHAUDHARY MATEEN AHMAD	CH.MAHFOOJ ALI	H.NO. 48/30, GALI NO.14/6 & 14/7, NOORANI MASJID, CHAUHAN BANGAR, SEELAMPUR, DELHI-53	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
(ii)	Candidates of registered	Political Parties (other	than recognized National and State Political Parties).	
4	M.A.CHAND	MOHD IKRAM	H.NO.1,GALI NO.1, JAFRABAD, DELHI-53	ALI SENA
5	JAMEEL UR RAHMAN	KHALUR RAHMAN	C-182/16 H,GALI NO.2, NEAR KALYAN CINEMA, CHAUHAN BANGAR, DELHI	J&K NATIONAL PANTHERS PARTY
6	NAZRIN NAAZ	SHAKIL AHMAD	726, GALI SADIA MASJID, CHAUHAN BANGAR,DELHI-53	PEACE PARTY
7	BASHIRUDDIN	RAISUDDIN	R-64/1 - A , GALI NO.21, R-BLOCK, BRAHMPURI, DELHI	SAMAJWADI PARTY
8	MASOOD ALI KHAN	AMJAD ALI KHAN	C-1/EB 29,CIEB-BLOCK, IMAM BARA, NEW SEELAMPUR, DELHI-53	AAM AADMI PARTY
(iii) (Other candidates (Independ	dent candidates)		
9	MOHD. HASNAIN	AMIR HUSSAIN	456 SHOP NO17, FF KH No.88, St.No.21,JAFRABAD, DELHI-53	INDEPENDENT
10	SARFARAJ	NANHE KHAN	K-311-312, K-BLOCK, SEELAMPUR, DELHI-110053	INDEPENDENT
	Seelampur, Delhi Date		RETURNING OFFIC	CER AC-65 SEELAMPU