OFFICE OF RETURNING OFFICER, AC-06 (RITHALA)

N-1, GROUND FLOOR, GURU NANAK DEV CO.-ED. POLYTECHNIC SECTOR-15, ROHINI, DELHI-110085

FORM – 4

(See rule 8)

Sl. No.	Ele Name of candidate	ection to the* Delhi Legislative	minated Candidate Assembly Constituency-06 (Rithala Address of candidates	(a)
	(i)	Candidates of recognize	d National and State Political Par	<u> </u> rties
1	Inderjeet Singh	Sh. Om Prakash	B-2/1, Block-B, Budh Vihar, Phase-II, Delhi-110086.	Indian National Congress
2	Kulwant Rana	Sh. Devender Rana	House No. 7, Shahbad Extension Near B-Block PKT-6, Rohini, Sector-17, Delhi	Bharatiya Janata Party
3	Musaddi Lal Saini	Late Sh. Paltu Singh Saini	E-194, E-Block, Phase-II, Vijay Vihar, Delhi-85	Bahujan Samaj Party
(ii)	Candidates o	 f registered political parties (o	ther than recognized National an	d State Political Parties)
4	Ashok Kumar	Sh. Parmeshwari Mahto	A-1/35, Budh Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi.	Rashtravadi Janata Party
5	Rajender Kumar	Sh. Jagram	A-37, Shyam Colony, Budh Vihar, Phase-II, (Near Sector 23, Pkt7 Rohini), Delhi - 110086	Indian Justice Party

6	Vishesh Jain	Sh. Navneet Kumar Jain	House No.15-16, Sector-11, Pkt. B-8, Rohini, Delhi- 110085	Shiv Sena			
7	Harish Awasthi	Sh. S.D. Awasthi	C-5/111, 2 nd Floor, Sector- 11, Rohini, Delhi-110085	Aam Aadmi Party			
(iii) Other candidate							
8	Chandrashekhar Parasher	Y.D. Parasher	383, SFS Flats, Sector-11, Rohini, Delhi-110085	Independent			
9	Bhim Kumar Gupta	Sh. S.N. Gupta	C-405, C Block, Behind Durga Mandir, Sector-1, Rohini, Delhi-110085	Independent			
10	Leelawati Devi	Sh. Shambhu Singh	I-177, Block-I, Vijay Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi-110085	Independent			

Name & Signature of the RO AC No. & Name: 06, Rithala