FORM 4 (See rule 8)

List of Validly Nominated Candidates

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from the AC-57 (Patparganj) constituency

| Sl.No. | Name of candidate | Name of Father | Address of candidates | Party affiliation |
|--------|-----------------------------|----------------------|---|---|
| | Candida | tes of recognised Na | tional and State Political Par | rties. |
| 1 | Anil Kumar | Ram Kala | 26, Village Dallupura, Delhi- 96 | Indian National Congress |
| 2 | Irshad Ali | Mohd Idrish | D-250, West Vinod Nagar, Delhi | Bahujan Samaj Party |
| 3 | Kehar Singh | Karan Singh | D-146 B, West Vinod Nagar, Delhi-110092 | Communist Party of India |
| 4 | Nakul Bhardwaj | Anand Bhardwaj | B-45, Retreat Apartment, 20 I.P. Extension Patparganj, Delhi-110092 | Bharatiya Janata Party |
| 5 | Sar Vendra Singh Pal | Ram Bharose | E-275A, E-Block, West Vinod Nagar, Delhi | Nationalist Congress Party |
| | 1 | Candidates of regi | stered Political Parties | <u> </u> |
| 6 | Kunwar Pal Singh | Chiroji Singh | B-2, Block-B, Mandawali Unchepar, Delhi-92 | Kalyankari Jantantrik Party |
| 7 | Manish Sisodia | Dharam Pal | D-59, Pandav Nagar, Delhi- 92 | Aam Aadmi Party |
| 8 | Raj Kishor | Jogendra Prasad | 332A, Shastri Mohalla, Patparganj, Delhi | Awami Party |
| 9 | Vinod Kumar Singh Gautam | Bharat Singh | U-90, Shakarpur, Delhi-92 | Communist Party of India (Marxist Leninist) Liberation |
| | • | Other (| Candidates | • |
| 10 | Naim Khan | Amir Haque | 139, E-1 Block, Nand Nagri, Delhi | Independent |
| 11 | Ratnesh Gupta | R.D. Gupta | B-45, Pandav Nagar, Delhi | Independent |
| 12 | Raj Pal Singh | Ram Singh Pal | B-50, Gali no. 5, Mandawali Unchepar, Delhi-92 | Independent |

Place Delhi Date 18.11.2013

RANJEET SINGH RETURNING OFFICER ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY: 57 PATPARGANJ