## FORM 4 LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

## ELECTION TO THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY FROM AC - 56, KONDLI

S. No.	Name of Candidate	NAME OF FATHER/ mother/ husband	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation
Candidate of recognised National Political Parties				
1	AMRISH SINGH GAUTAM	SH. SARNI SINGH	10/160-161, KHICHRIPUR, DELHI - 91	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
2	CHAMAN KUMAR	SH. RAJBIR	B - 225, BLOCK - B, RAJVIR COLONY, GHAROLI EXTENSION, DELHI	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
3	DUSHYANT KUMAR GAUTAM	LATE SH. PADAM SINGH	A - 787 - 788, GHAROLI DAIRY COLONY, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE - III,	BHARTIYA JANTA PARTY
Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political parties				
4	GURBACHAN SINGH	SH. SABU SINGH	11/171, KALYANPURI, DELHI - 110091	REPUBLICAN PARTY OF INDIA (EKTAWADI)
5	DHARMENDRA DHORIWAL	SH. BABU LAL	21/178, KALYANPURI, DELI - 110091	NEW ALL INDIA CONGRESS PARTY
6	MANOJ KUMAR	SH. RATAN LAL	H. No. A - 1102, BLOCK - A, DAIRY FARM, GHAROLI, DELHL - 110096	AAM AADMI PARTY
7	RAMRUP	SH. SUMER SINGH	21/99, JHUGGI, KALYAPURI, DELHI - 91	CPI (ML) LIBERATION
8	REKHA	SH. SURESH	JHUGGI NO. E 87/ 151, BLOCK 19-20 JHUGGI, KALYANPURI, DELHI - 91	PROUTISTIC BLOC, INDIA
Other Candidates				
9	JITENDRA KAPIL	SH. DEVICHAND KAPIL	18/314, KALYANPURI, DELHI - 91.	INDEPENDENT

P. K. DABAS RETURNING OFFICER AC 56 KONDLI

Place: Delhi Date: 18/11/2013