FORM 4

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the AC-53 (BADARPUR) Constituency

SL.	Name of Candidate	Name of Father/Mother/	Address of candidates	Party Affiliation				
No		Husband		-				
1	2	3	4	5				
(i) Candidates of Recongnized National and State Political Parties								
1	NAR SINGH SHAH	HANS RAJ SHAH	C-47, Hari Nagar Extn. Part-2, New Delhi - 44	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY				
2	RAM SINGH NETAJI	LATE KUNDAN SINGH	495, MAIN MARKET BADARPUR - VILLAGE NEW DELHI 44	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS				
3	RAMBIR SINGH BIDHURI	RAM PHAL	34 ZALIM MOHALLA, VILLAGE- TUGHLAKABAD, NEW DELHI -44	BHARTIYA JANTA PARTY				
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than recognized National and State Political Parties)								
4	KALYAN SINGH MAAN	LATE DHARAM PAL SINGH	45/10-C Molar Band Extn Badarpur, New Delhi - 110044	RASTRIYA LOK DAL				
5	SMT. CHAMPA DEVI	VIRENDER SINGH	34, Zalim Mohalla, Tughlakabad Village, New Delhi - 44	JANTA DAL (UNITED)				
6	JAY PRAKASH YADAV	SUDAMA YADAV	1997/22 BLOCK-I HAR NAGAR EXTN NEW DELHI 44	SAMAJWADI PARTY				
7	NARAYAN DUTT SHARMA	NEPAL SHARMA	20/13, Gali No. 20, Molar Band Extn. Delhi	AAM ADMI PARTY				
8	YOGESH	BRIJ PAL	HOUSE NO. 10, GALI NO. 5-A, MOLARBAND EXTENSION, BADARPUR, NEW DELHI - 44	INDIAN JUSTICE PARTY				

(iii)	Other Candidates			
	AMRESH KUMAR	JAI KRISHANA CHOUDHARY	H. No. 1, 2nd Floor, Block -I, Gali No.	INDEPENDENT
9	CHAUDHARY		24, Hari Nagar Extn. Jaitpur,	
			Badarpur, New Delhi - 44	
10	OM PRAKASH GUPTA	KISHORI LAL GUPTA	93-A, Pocket -M, Sarita Vihar,	INDEPENDENT
			New Delhi -110076	
11	KAMTA MISHRA	RAM SEWAK	H.NO. G 62 BLOCK G	INDEPENDENT
		MISHRA	SAURABH VIHAR	
			NEW DELHI-44	
12	PRADEEP KUMAR	RAM PRAKASH	I 444, BLOCK - I,	INDEPENDENT
			HARI NAGAR EXTN	
			BADARPUR, NEW DELHI	
13	PRAMOD SHARMA	KRISHAN KUMAR	A-192/A, BLOCK A, SAURABH VIHAR,	INDEPENDENT
			DELHI	
14	BIJENDER SINGH LOHIA	BHARAT SINGH	768, GHITORNI - VILLAGE	INDEPENDENT
			NEW DELHI	
15	YASH PAL SINGH	RAM CHANDER	D -19 JAIT PUR EXTN I	INDEPENDENT
13			NEW DELHI 44	
16	RAM NATH SHARMA	PRAKASH SHARMA	O-413, Saurav Vihar, Jaitpur,	INDEPENDENT
			Badarpur, New Delhi - 44	
17	LAL DEVENDER SINGH	LATE NIHAL SINGH	E 432. JAIT PUR EXT PART- II	INDEPENDENT
	CHAUHAN	CHAUHAN	BADARPUR	
			NEW DELHI	
18	SHIS PAL	JAGDISH PATHAK	H.NO. 370, BLOCK F	INDEPENDENT
			HARSH VIHAR PART II	
			NEW DELHI	

⁽I) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.

(III) Other candidates

Place : New Delhi

Date

Returning Officer AC-53 (BADARPUR)

⁽II) Candidates of registered political parties (Other than recognized National and state Political Parties)