## FORM 4 (See rule 8)

## LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES GENERAL ELECTIONS TO THE DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY ASSEMBLY CONSITUTENCY TUGHLAKABAD (AC-52)

SI.No.	NAME OF THE CANDII	NAME OF ** FATHER/MOTHER/ HUSBAND	ADDRESS OF CANDIDATES	PARTY AFFILIATION					
1	2	3	4	5					
(i) Candid	(i) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.								
1	OM PARKASH	SAWROOP SINGH	HOUSE NO:28, POCKET-I, JASOLA, NEW DELHI-110025	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS					
2	RAMESH BIDHURI	RAM RIKH	H.NO. 179, Banger Mohalla, Village Tughlakabad New Delhi-110044	BHARTIYA JANTA PARTY					
3	SAHI RAM	SURAJ MAL	321, CHURIYA MOHALLA, VILLAGE TEHKHAND, NEW DELHI-110020	BHAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY					

(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)

<u> </u>		<u> </u>	•	
4	MANOJ KUMAR	DEVENDER	G.B 18, PUL PEHLAD PUR, NEW	AAM AADMI PARTY
	RAY	NARAYAN RAY	DELHI	
5	MOHD. SHABBIR	MOHD. MANSOOR	65/66, BLOCK-F, VISHWAKARMA	JANATA DAL (UNITED)
			COLONY, LAL KUAN, NEW DELHI-	,
			110044	

(iii) Other candidates.

6	AMIT BIDHURI	JANESHWAR BIDHURI	F-263, CHURIYA MOHALLA, VILLAGE TEHKHAND, NEW DELHI- 110020	INDEPENDENT
7	BALVEER	RAMPAL	11, G-BLOCK, LAL KUAN, NEW DELHI-110044	INDEPENDENT
8	BIRJU NAYAK	YUDHISHTHAR NAYAK	F-26, SANJAY COLONY, OKHLA PHASE-II, NEW DELHI-110020	INDEPENDENT
9	MAHIPAL SINGH	SAMPAT	A-48, LAL KUAN, M.B. ROAD, NEW DELHI-110044	INDEPENDENT
10	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	SAHAB SINGH	D 55 HARKESH NAGAR, NEW DELHI- 110020	INDEPENDENT
11	REKHA SINGH	DINESH SINGH	184/44, BLOCK-C, NEW SANJAY CAMP, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE-I, NEW DELHI-110020	INDEPENDENT
12	SHISHPAL	BUDH RAM	H. NO. G-38, HARKESH NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110020	INDEPENDENT
13	HANSRAJ NAGAR	JASWANT SINGH	337, BANGER MOHALLA, VILLAGE TUGHLAKABAD, NEW DELHI-110044	INDEPENDENT

Place: DELHI

Date: 18/11/2013 DHARMENDER SINGH

Returning Officer Tughlakabad (AC-52)