FORM 4 (See rule 8)

(LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES)

Election to the Assembly Constituency No.05 (Badli), N.C.T. of Delhi

l.No.	Name of candidate	Name of father/mothe	r/husband	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation
1	L	2	3	4	. 5
	I-Candidates of Recognized Political Parties at National Level				
1	Devender Yadav	Mahender Yadav		360, Samey Pur, Delhi- 110042.	INC
2	Munawwar Hassan	Ahmad Hassan		70, Block A, T-Huts, Near Durga Chowk, Bhalswa Dairy, Delhi.	BSP
3	Nijay Kumar Bhagat	Late Beni Lal Bhagat		D-9, Azad Colony, Budh Vihar, Ph-2, Delhi.	BJP
	II-Candidates of Recognized Political Parties in other states				
2	Puneet Mandal	Battoo Mandal B-535, B Block, Majlis P		lis Park, Delhi-33	Hindusthan Nirman Dal
5	Mahesh Sahu	Laxman	H.No.4/193, Block-B/4, Bhalswa		Janta Dal (United)
6	Mohan Krishan	Harmaya Prasad	H.No.1009, Village Bhalswa, Delhi-33		Aam Aadmi Party
7	⁷ Raj Kumar	Ram Chander	H.NO.D-61, Yadav Nagar, Samay Pur, Delhi-		Rashtriya Lok Dal
3	Waqar Khan	Gaffar Khan	H.No. 59, Jhuggi Kalender Colony, Delhi-42		Samajwadi Party
	III- Independent				
ç	Ishwar Singh	Phool Singh	H.No.590-91. Jatav Mohalla, Village Badli,		Independent
10) Jai Pal	Shyam Lal	180, Harijan Basti, Samay Pur, Delhi.		Independent
11	Manish Kumar	Rajender Kumar	I-501-502, Jahangir	Independent	
12	Manoj Kumar Pandey	Sudhakar Pandey	122, Block-E, Swami Shardhanand Park,		Independent
13	Mohan Jha	Laxmi Kant Jha	K-1666-1667, Jahangir Puri, Delhi.		Independent

Place : Delhi.

Date: 18/11/2013 Returning Officer
(AC-05, BADLI)