## FORM 4

(See rule 8)

## LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES FOR AC-35 NAJAFGARH

Election to the\* Legislative Assembly -2013

SI. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of	Address of Candidates	Party Affiliation
	_	Father/Mother/Husband		
_1_	2	3	4	5
(i) Caı	ndidates of recognized	National and State Politi		
1	Ajit Singh	Bishamber	RZ-39,40,41 West Krishna Vihar, Gopal Nagar, N.D-43	B.S.P.
2	Ajeet Singh Kharkhari	Kehar Singh	12, Shyam Vihar Main Khaira Road, Najafgarh N.D-43	B.J.P.
3	Bijander Dutt	Bhagat Ram	G-47, Dharampura Colony, Najafgarh, N.D-43	I.N.C
(ii) Ca	ndidates of registered	political parties(other th	an recognized National and State Political Parties	s).
4	Om Prakash Singh	Jagdish Singh	C-8,Vinoba Enclave, Nr. Shiv Mandir, C.R.P.F. Camp	Samajwadi Party
			Jharoda, Najafgarh, N.D-43	
5	Bimla	Hari Kishan	1164 A/40, Haibatpura Balmiki Mohalla, Najafgarh,	Rashtriya Bahujan Hitay
			N.D-43	Party
6	Baidyanath Sah	Paltu Sah	117, Gopal Nagar, Ext. Part-II, Najafgarh, N.D-43	Proutist Bloc, India
7	Bharat Singh	Jai Singh	251, Bakkowali Gali, V & PO Dichaon Kalan,	I.N.L.D.
			Najafgarh, N.D-43	
8	Mukesh Kumar Dagar	Udai Singh Dagar	2, Jogian Patti Village Malik Pur, Najafgarh, N.D-43	Aam Adami Party
(iii) O	ther candidates.			
9	Anil Kumar	Ram Phal	249, M.C. Primary Schoolwali gali, Samaspur Khalsa,	Independent
			Najafgarh, N.D-73	
10	Inderjit	Prem Narayan	1226, Ram Lal Panna, V.& P.O. Dichaon Kalan,	Independent
			Najafgarh, N.D-43	

11	Krishan Kumar Chauhan	Shyam Bihari Chauhan	1506/22H, Maksoodabad Najafgarh, N.D-43	Independent
12	Neelam	Amarjeet	187, East Krishn Vihar, Gopal Nagar Phase-2, Najafgarh, N.D-43	Independent
13	Pankaj	Jagveer Singh	214, Vill. Diachon Kalan Najafgarh, N.D-43	Independent
14	Sanjay	Bishamber	123, C- Block, Main Gopal Nagar, Najafgarh, N.D-43	Independent

Place: Najafgarh, New Delhi

Date: 18/11/2013

(Neha Bansal) Returning Officer, AC-35, Najafgarh