## FORM 4

(See rule 8)

## **LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES**

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly, 2013

S1.	Name of candidate	Name of Father/Mother/	Address of candidates	Party Affiliation
No.		Husband		
1	2	3	4	5
Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.				
1	Krishan Gahlot	Sh. Balwan Singh Gahlot	K-5/71, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi -59	Bhartiya Janta Party
2	Nand Kishore	Sh. Sube Singh	H. No. 213, Baprola Village, New Delhi	Indian National Congress
3	Sanjay Kumar	Sh. Vidhya Prasad	E-20, E-Block, Phase-I, Jai Vihar, Najafgarh, New Delhi	Bahujan Samaj Party
Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties).				
4	Naresh Kumar	Sh. Sardar Singh	Flat No. B-21, The Saptparni CGHS Ltd. Plot No. 4, Sector 19 B,	Janta Dal (United)
			Dwarka, New Delhi	
5	Mahinder Yadav	Sh. Mewa Ram	H. No. 282, Hastsal Village, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi -110059	Aam Aadmi Party
6	Radhe Shyam	Sh. Budh Prakash	E-24-25, Block E, Vikas Nagar, New Delhi - 10059	Aam Aadmi Party
7	Sangeeta Chauhan	Sh. Shakti Raj Chauhan	B-76, B-Block, Phase-II, Vikas Nagar, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi -59	Shiv Sena
Other candidates.				
8	Jitender Dahiya	Sh. Virender Singh	4, Laxmi Vihar, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 59	Independent
9	Mohd. Naeem	Mohd. Isaq	390, Kali Basti, Krishna Colony, T. Camp, Hastsal, Delhi - 110059	Independent
10	Radhey Shyam Singh	Sh. Jagdev Singh	H. No 100, Sainik Vihar, Phase-II, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar,	Independent
11	Suresh Kumar	Sh.Dharam Pal	New Delhi - 59.  H. N. 70 B, Chanchal Park, (Police Enclave), Bakkarwala, Nangloi Nazafgarh Road, New Delhi - 110041.	Independent

- (I) Candidates of recognized National and State Political Parties.
- (II) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognized National and State Political Parties).
- (III) Other candidates.

Place: New Delhi Date 18/11/2013

Returning Officer AC-31 (Vikaspuri)

**N.B.** and not separately for each category

<sup>\*</sup>Appropriate particulars of the election to be inserted here.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Strike off the inappropriate alternative.

<sup>@</sup> Applicable in the case of candidates mentioned under categories (I) and (II) above.