FORM-4

List of validity Nominated Candidate Election to the Assembly Constituency 26 Madipur

(i) Candidates of recognized national and state Political Parties

S. No	Name of Candidate	Name of father/ husband	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation
1	KAILASH SANKLA	SHER SINGH SANKLA	A-5-A, BLOCK-A, PASCHIM PURI, DELHI	BHARATIYA JANTA PARTY
2	MALARAM GANGWAL	LATE RAM LAL	A-511/A, JJ COLONY, MADIPUR, NEW DELHI	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
3	MISHRI LAL KHORWAL	UGMA RAM KHORWAL	D-323, JJ COLONY, MADIPUR, NEW DELHI	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY

(ii) Candidate of registered Political party (other than registered national and state political party)

4	GIRISH SONI	LATE BABU LAL SONI	FLAT -555,PKT-2, PASCHIM PURI, NEW DELHI-63	AAM AADMI PARTY
5	TARA CHAND	NANK CHAND	A-55/C BLOCK-A,JANTA FLATS, RAGUBIR NAGAR, DELHI	INDIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY

(iii) Other candidates

(iii) other tunduces					
6	MALARAM	VINODI	VIHAR,DELHI	INDEPENDENT	
7	ROHTAS	LATE NAVAL KISHOR	A-876, BLOCK-A, JJ COLONY, MADIPUR, NEW DELHI	INDEPENDENT	
8	LALIT KUMAR JOHAR	DHANI RAM	C-169, TAGOR GARDEN EXTN., NEW DELHI	INDEPENDENT	
9	SHARVAN KUMAR	KASTURI LAL	A-535, BLOCK-A, JJ COLONY, MADIPUR, NEW DELHI	INDEPENDENT	

PLACE:- RAMPURA, DELHI

DATE:- 18.11.2013

(RAJANISH KUMAR SINGH) RETURNING OFFICER, AC-26 (MADIPUR)/ SUB DIVISIONAL MAGISTRATE (ALIPUR)