## (FORM 21E) (See Rule 64)

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly from the AC-37 PALAM Constituency

## **Return of Election**

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	DALIP KUMAR	Communist Party of India	488
2	DHARM DEV SOLANKI	Bharatiya Janata Party	51788
3	BHAVNA GAUR	Aam Aadmi Party	82637
4	MADAN MOHAN	Indian National Congress	10529
5	RANBIR SINGH SOLANKI	Bahujan Samaj Party	900
6	SHIV KUMAR SAXENA	Hind Congress Party	76
7	KASHI NATH SAH	Independent	155
8	VINOD KUMAR SACHAN	independent	460
9	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	Independent	164
10	ΝΟΤΑ	NONE OF THE ABOVE	474

Total number of electors: - 227081

Total number of valid votes polled: - 147197

Total number of rejected votes: - 37

Total number of tendered votes: NIL

I declare that:-

Ms. Bhavana Gaur R/O WZ-507A Main Road Raj Nagar-1st, Palam Colony new Delhi has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: - New Delhi Date: - 10.01.2015

S. Roy Biswas Returning Officer