[FORM 21E] (Refer rule 64) RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi from the 09, Kirari Constituency

Return of Election

Serial No.	Name of candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of
4		DILADATIVA IANIATA DADTV	votes polled
1.	ANIL JHA	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	72283
2.	ABINAV SANJAY PRAJAPATI	NATIONALIST CONGRESS PARTY	670
3.	AMIT MALIK	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	18515
4.	PUSHP RAJ	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	16922
5.	JAVED	SOCIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF INDIA	274
6.	JITENDER SINGH	ASANKHYA SAMAJ PARTY	91
7.	NARESH CHANDER PAL	BHARATIYA SAVODAYA KRANTI PARY	134
8.	D N BHAGAT	JANATA DAL (UNITED)	944
9.	RAJ KUMAR SHARMA	PEACE PARTY	1486
10.	RAJAN PRAKASH	AAM AADMI PARTY	23757
11.	RAM CHANDER	HINDUSTHAN NIRMAN DAL	230
12.	RAMRIT SHARMA	ALL INDIA FORWARD BLOCK	173
13.	MOHD. SHADAB	BAHUJAN SAMAJWADI PARTY (BABA SAHEB)	184
14.	SHANKAR SHAH	RASHTRAVADI JANATA PARTY	201
15.	SHARWAN SINGH	JAMMU AND KASHMIR NATIONAL	162
		PANTHERS PARTY	
16.	H L GANDHI	INDEPENDENT	893
17.	DINESH KUMAR	INDEPENDENT	1022
18.	BASANT MEHTA	INDEPENDENT	142
19.	NOTA		534

Total Number of Electors : 215927

Total number of valid votes polled: 138617

Total number of rejected votes: 45

Total number of tendered votes: 08

I declare that **Sh. Anil Jha R/o B-117. Inder Enclave, Phase-II, Kirari Suleman Nagar, Delhi-86** has been duly elected to fill the seat.

s/d

Place: Delhi (PARMOD KUMAR)
Date: 08/12/2013 RETURNING OFFICER