(FORM 21E)

(SEE RULES 64)

RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly-2013 from the AC-66 (Ghonda) Constituency. Return of Election

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affilation	Number of votes polled
1	NARESH CHAND RATHORE	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	6155
2	BHISHAM SHARMA	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	35599
3	SAHAB SINGH CHAUHAN	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	47531
4	AFLATOON	PROUTIST BLOC, INDIA	225
5	KIRAN SINGH	INDIAN JUSTICE PARTY	131
6	JAI PRAKASH SINGH	LOKPRIYA SAMAJ PARTY	264
7	DATARAM	AAM AADMI PARTY	23621
8	MD. NAZIR	JAMMU & KASHMIR NATIONAL PANTHERS PARTY	129
9	PADAM CHAND	RASHTRIYA JANMORCHA	84
10	MOHINDER PAL SINGH	BAHUJAN SAMAJ MUKTI MORCHA	109
11	RAMESH CHAND	JANSHOSHIT SAMAJ PARTY	77
12	RAJIV KUMAR	SOCIALIST PARTY (INDIA)	86
13	ROHTASH KUMAR	JANATA DAL (UNITED)	4464
14	WASEEM	RASHTRIYA LOK DAL	217
15	KIRAN PAL SINGH	INDEPENDENT	1857
16	NONE OF THE ABOVE (NOTA)		549

Total number of electors: 1,84,840

Total number of valid votes polled: 1,21,098

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above': 549

Total number of rejected votes: 41

Total number of tendered votes: Nil

I declare that Sh. SAHAB SINGH CHAUHAN R/o BHUDEVI NIWAS, B-4/81, YAMUNA VIHAR, DELHI-110053 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Delhi

Date: 08.12.2013

Returning Officer