## FORM 21 E

(See rule 64)

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

Election to the DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY from the SEELAMPUR constituency.

Return of Election			
Serial	Name of candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of votes
No.			polled.
1	ABDUL REHMAN	Bahujan Samaj	13352
		Party (BSP)	
2	KAUSHAL KR. MISHRA	Bhartiya Janta Party	24724
		(BJP)	
3	CH. MATEEN AHMAD	Indian National	46452
		Congress (INC)	
4	NAZRIN NAAZ	Peace Party	635
5	BASHIRUDDIN	Samajwadi Party	472
		(SP)	
6	MASOOD ALI KHAN	Aam Aadmi Party	12969
7	MOHD. HASNAIN	Independent	571
8	SARFRAJ	Independent	120
9	None of the above	NOTA	550

Total number of electors: 1,45,781

Total number of valid votes: 99,295

Total number of rejected votes: 19

Total number of tendered votes: 1

I declare that **Shri Chaudhary Mateen Ahmad**, R/o C-48/30, Gali No. 14/6, 14/7, Near Noorani Masjid, Chauhan Bangar, Seelampur, Delhi, sponsored by **Indian National Congress** has been elected to fill the seat.

Place : Delhi

Date: 08/12/2013

**Returning Officer**