FORM 21E

(See rule 64)

RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly General Election-2013. AC-06 Rithala

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled
1	INDERJEET SINGH	Indian National Congress	18107
2	KULWANT RANA	Bharatiya Janata Party	73961
3	MUSSADI LAL SAINI	Bahujan Samaj Party	1671
4	ASHOK KUMAR	Rashtravadi Janata Party	129
5	RAJENDER KUMAR	Indian Justice Party	127
6	VISHESH JAIN	Shiv Sena	343
7	HARISH AWASTHI	Aam Aadmi Party	48135
8	BHIM KUMAR GUPTA	Independent	299
9	LEELAWATI DEVI	Independent	385
10	NOTA	Not Applicable	1023
		144180	

Total number of electors : 2,23,056.

Total number of valid votes polled : 1,44,180

Total number of rejected votes: 643 (Postal Ballots)

Total number of tendered votes: NIL

I declare that -

Sh. Kulwant Rana of House No. 7, Shahbad Extention Near B-Block, Pkt-6, Rohini, Sector-17, Delhi has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: **Delhi.**

Date: 8th December, 2013.

(B S THAKUR)

Returning Officer AC-06, Rithala