### **FORM 21 E**

# (See Rule 64)

## **RETURN OF ELECTION**

# Election to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi from the AC-52 Tughlakabad Assembly Constituency

## **Return of Election**

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	No. of Vote Polled
1	Om Prakash	Indian National Congress	9781
2	Ramesh Bidhuri	Bhartiya Janta Party	34009
3	Sahi Ram	Bahujan Samaj Party	28063
4	Manoj Kumar Ray	Aam Aadmi Party	12465
5	Mohd. Shabbir	Janta Dal (U)	460
6	Amit Bidhuri	Independent	177
7	Balveer	Independent	60
8	Birju Nayak	Independent	108
9	Mahipal Singh	Independent	81
10	Rekha Singh	Independent	115
11	Shish Pal	Independent	1269
12	Hansraj Nagar	Independent	195
13	NOTA	NOTA	457

Total number of electors: 131821

Total number of valid votes polled: 87240

Total number of rejected votes: 34

Total number of tendered votes: Nil

### I declare that -

Ramesh Bidhuri of H.No. 179, Banger Mohalla, Village Tughlakabad, New Delhi-110044 has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: Delhi

Date: 08.12.2013

**R.O. AC-52 TUGHLAKABAD**