[FORM 21E]

(See rule 64) RETURN OF ELECTION

Election to the Legislative Assembly from 37-Palam Constituency

Return of Election

Sr.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of
No.			Votes Polled
1	DHARAM DEV SOLANKI	BJP	42833
2	MADAN MOHAN	BSP	24862
3	VINAY MISHRA	INC	19531
4	SAROJ BALA	CPI	498
5	NEERA KUMAR SHARMA	NATIONAL	3631
		YOUTH PARTY	
6	PRAHLAD RANA	RLD	165
7	BHAWNA GAUR	AAP	34461
8	P RATHINAM	DMDK	230
9	SUNIL POKHRIYAL	JD(U)	1063
10	DALIP	INDP	176
11	RAJENDER PRASAD SINGH	INDP	273
12	NOTA	NOTA	903

Total number of electors : 203907 + 128 Service Voters

Total numbers of valid votes polled : 128626 Total number of rejected votes : 196 Total number of tendered votes : NIL

I declare that Dharm Dev Solanki, (name)

RZ-2A/1, Puran Nagar, Main Road Palam, New Delhi-110045. (address) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: _ Delhi

(Rajesh Sakkarwal) Returning Officer

AC-37 PALAM

Date: - 08/12/2013