### FORM 21E

## (See rule 64)

#### Return of Election

# Election to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi from the BIJWASAN constituency

## **Return of Election**

S.NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARTY AFFILIATION	NUMBER OF VOTES
			POLLED
1	SAT PRAKASH RANA	BHARTIYA JANATA	35988
		PARTY	
2	COL. DEVINDER SEHRAWAT	AAM AADMI PARTY	33574
3	VIJAY SINGH LOCHAV	INDIAN NATIONAL	18173
		CONGRESS	
4	NARENDER RANA	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	12053
5	SURENDER BHARDWAJ	SAMAJWADI PARTY	2370
6	NONE OF THE ABOVE (NOTA)		688
7	JAYVIR SINGH	JANATA DAL(UNITED)	500
8	INDER SINGH	INDEPENDENT	290
9	OMBIR SINGH NAUGHWAR	INDEPENDENT	239

Total number of electors : 103875

Total number of valid votes polled : 103875

Total number of rejected votes : 56

Total number of tendered votes : 05

I declare that :-

**SAT PRAKASH RANA** of **BHARTIYA JANATA PARTY** has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place **NEW DELHI** 

Date **08<sup>th</sup> December, 2013** 

(ALOK SHARMA)

**RETURNING OFFICER** 

**AC-36 BIJWASAN**