Conduct of Election Rules. 1961 (Statutory Rules and Others)

[FORM 2I E] (See rules 64)

Return of Election

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly-2013 from the 30, Janakpuri constituency

Return of Election

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of votes polled	
1	PROF. JAGDISH MUKHI	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY	42886	
2	RAGINI NAYAK	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	17191	
3	HARI PRAKASH SINGH	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	1019	
4	PANKAJ SINGH	JANATA DAL (UNITED)	379	
5	RAJESH RISHI	AAM AADMI PARTY	40242	
6	VIRENDER JHA	PROUTIST BLOC, INDIA	304	
7	K.SWARNA	DESIYA MURPOKKU DRAVIDA KAZHAGAM	110	
8	ALOK SHARMA	INDEPENDENT	71	
9	DEEPAK ARORA	INDEPENDENT	71	
10	SUKH LAL	INDEPENDENT	142	
11	SANJAY PURI	INDEPENDENT	4332	
12	NONE OF THE ABOVE		805	

Total number of electors 155873

Total number of valid votes polled 106747

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above' 805

Total number of rejected votes 86

Total number of tendered votes 0

I declare that-

Sh.(Prof.) JAGDISH MUKHI

of C-4C/63, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI

Has been duly elected to fill the seat of 30, Janakpuri Assembly Constituency

Place. New Delhi Date . 08/12/2013

Returning Officer