Conduct of Election Rules, 1961 (Statutory Rules and Others)

[FORM 21 E] Return of Election

Election to the General Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly 2013 form the AC-03, TIMARPUR Constituency

Return of Election

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of Votes polled
1	PREM WADHWA	Bhaujan Samaj Paty	1414
2	BAJINDER SINGH	Communist Party of India	637
3	RAJNI ABBI	Bharatiya Janata Party	36267
4	SURINDER PAL SINGH	Indian National Congress	32825
5	ANIL KUMAR	Samajwadi Party	349
6	JAGANNATH	Bhartiya Janta Dal (Integrated)	
			173
7	MOHD. YAMIN	Peace Party	51
8	VIDYANAND BHAGAT	Rashtravadi Janta Party	70
9	HARBILAS	Indian Justice Party	226
10	HARISH KHANNA	Aam Aadmi Party	39650
11	CHAND MIYA	Independent	575
12	VIRENDRA KUMAR	Independent	179
13	NOTA	NOTA	768

Total number of electors- 171515

Total number of valid votes polled- 113184

Total number of votes for 'None of the Above'-768

Total number of rejected votes -11

Total number of tendered votes-Nil

I declare that-

Sh. HARISH KHANNA (Aam Aadmi Party)

Adress:- F-9,Block F Vijay Nagar, Single Story, Delhi

Has been duly elected to fill the seat of Delhi Legislative Assembly 2013 form the AC-03, TIMARPUR Constituency

Place- DELHI Date- 08/12/2013

Returning Officer