[FORM 21E]

Return of Election

Election to the <u>NCT of Delhi</u> from the <u>AC-26, Madipur (SC)</u> constituency

Return of Election

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Party affiliation	Number of vote Polled
1	KAILASH SANKLA	Bharatiya Janta Party	35290
2	MALARAM GANGWAL	Indian National Congress	25545
3	MISHRI LAL KHORWAL	Bahujan Samaj Party	2169
4	GIRISH SONI	Aam Admi Party	36393
5	TARA CHAND	Indian Democratic Party	464
6	MALA RAM	Independent	190
7	LALIT KUMAR JOHAR	Independent	269
8	NONE OF THE ABOVE		848

Total number of electors: - 148634

Total number of valid votes polled: - 101168

Total number of votes for -None of the above@-848

Total number of rejected votes: - 58

Total number of tendered votes:-NIL

I declare that **Sh. GIRISH SONI R/o Flat No. 555, Pkt-2, Paschim Puri, New Delhi-110063** has been duly elected to fill the seat.

(RAJANISH KUMAR SINGH) Returning Officer, AC-26, Madipur (SC)

Place: NSIT, Sec-3, Dwarka, Delhi Date : 08.12.2013