[FORM 21E] (See rule 64) Return of Election

Election to the Delhi Legislative Assembly, 2013 from the AC-22, Ballimaran Constituency

Return of Election

Serial No.	Name of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Number of
			votes
			polled
1	IMRAN HUSSAIN	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY	16267
2	MOTI LAL SODHI	BHARTIYA JANATA PARTY	24012
3	HAROON YUSUF	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS	32105
4	ANAS	JAMMU & KASHMIR NATIONAL PATHERS PARTY	250
5	AFAQUE AHMAD	RASHTRIYA ULAMA COUNCIL	85
6	DAULAT RAM	REPUBLICAN PARTY OF INDIA EKTAVADI	143
7	FARHANA ANJUM	AAM AADMI PARTY	13103
8	FAISAL TARIQ	REPUBLICAN PARTY OF INDIA (A)	52
9	RAVINDAR KUMAR	SAMAJWADI PARTY	50
10	RAJKUMAR	BHARATIYA JANATA DAL (INTEGRATED)	63
11	RAJKUMAR RAJU	NAYA DAUR PARTY	131
12	VIJAY KUMAR	LOK JAN SHAKTI PARTY	1036
13	N K PURSHARTHI	INDEPENDENT	107
14	BASU	INDEPENDENT	128
15	MUKESH	INDEPENDENT	97
16	LAXMAN	INDEPENDENT	293
17	SHIV NARAYAN BAGRI	INDEPENDENT	442
18	NOTA		385
TOTAL			88749

[Total number of electors 131574]

Total number of valid votes polled : 88749

Total number of rejected votes : 22

Total number of tendered votes : 00

I declare that Shri Haroon Yusuf, candidate of Indian National Congress R/o H. No. 2164, Ahata Kalay Sahib Gali Gulharwali, Ballimaran, Delhi has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place : Delhi Date : 08-12-2013

O.P.Pandey Returning Officer AC-22, Ballimaran