Helpline No.1800111400, CallCentre No.1950

If you have attained 18 years of age on or before 1.1.2017 and eligible to become a voter, .       अगर आप 1, जनवरी 2017 को या उससे पूर्व 18 वर्ष के हो चुके हैं और आप मतदाता बनने के योग्य हैं, आवेदन करें।
Press Note- Dated 16 June 2017- ECI's Special Drive for Enrolment of Young Voters Click Here
Press Note- Dated 07 June 2017- Presidential Election 2017 English / हिंदी
Press Note- Dated 20 May 2017- EVM Challenge by Election Commission of India Click Here
Press Note- Meeting of all Political Parties on issues related to EVM/VVPAT and other Electoral reforms Click Here
Press Note- ECI EVMs are Non-Tamperable. Click Here
Credibility of Electronic Voting Machines – regarding. English / हिंदी

Final Electoral Roll w.r.t. 01.01.2017 published.

- Find Your Name click here

- Search the Electors' Whose Name Deleted After Assembly Election-2015 click here

Press Release click here

Dr. Chandra Bhushan Kumar, Chief Electoral Officer, Delhi received Special Award from Shri Pranab Mukherjee, The Hon'ble President of India for Innovative Measure for setting up of the Election Education Centre cum Museum.


- For inclusion of name in the voter list, use Form 6   (Online/Offline)

- For change in the Assembly Constituency, use Form 6    (Online/Offline)

- For enrolment of overseas electors, use Form 6A    (Online/Offline)

- For deletion and objection of an entry in draft electoral roll,
    use Form 7    (Online /Offline)

- For correction of particulars in electoral roll, use Form 8    (Online/Offline)

- For change of address within the Assembly Constituency,
    use Form 8A   (Online/Offline)


Helpline: 1950


Our Election Functionaries have interacted with 23146 Students of 123 School of Delhi under 'Interactive School Engagement Programme’ upto 30.01.2017.

   "हम, भारत के नागरिक, लोकतंत्र में अपनी पूर्ण आस्था रखते हुए यह शपथ लेते हैं कि हम अपने देश की लोकतांत्रिक परम्पराओं की मर्यादा को बनाए रखेंगे तथा स्वतंत्र, निष्पक्ष एवं शांतिपूर्ण निर्वाचन की गरिमा को अक्षुण्ण रखते हुए, निर्भीक होकर धर्म, वर्ग, जाति, समुदाय भाषा अथवा अन्य किसी भी प्रलोभन से प्रभावित हुए बिना सभी निर्वाचनों में अपने मताधिकार का प्रयोग करेंगे।"

    “We, the citizens of India, having abiding faith in democracy, hereby pledge to uphold the democratic traditions of our country and the dignity of free, fair and peaceful elections, and to vote in every election fearlessly and without being influenced by considerations of religion, race, caste, community, language or any inducement.”